Golden Hour || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS13 days ago

IMG_6339.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to take part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely Golden Hour, so to take part in this contest I have prepared several pictures in the morning when the sun rises. At that time I was traveling and then I saw that the atmosphere was getting brighter and the sun was starting to appear behind the mountains. My location is in the Bener Meriah area of ​​Aceh Province and this is one of the highland areas in Aceh Province. We can see beautiful views of the mountains and the morning feeling as I show in the photo below also has extraordinary natural beauty.

IMG_6338.jpg

IMG_6347.jpg

IMG_6348.jpg

IMG_6336.jpg

IMG_6306.jpg

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyGolden Hour
Camera UsedSmartphone
Model600 D
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Hi, @kemsa,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62