Golden Hour Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS2 months ago

IMG_0589.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion, I have prepared several interesting images that I photographed in the rice fields. I will display these images to take part in a contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

Today's contest theme is quite interesting, namely the Golden Hour, and this is one of the contest themes that I always participate in every week and of course in this community that I am proud of. I took these pictures when I visited a rice field near where I live and here we can also look at the beautiful views and feel the fresh air or wind blowing in this rice field.

IMG_0598.jpg

IMG_0588.jpg

IMG_0590.jpg

IMG_0599.jpg

IMG_0600.jpg

Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyGolden Hour
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74