Street Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS20 hours ago

IMG_0872.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some of the images from the street photography results that we have obtained. I am showing photography for today to take part in a contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The theme of the Jaranan photography contest is one of the contest themes which is quite good and quite interesting and I myself feel like going on the street and taking a leisurely walk in the afternoon, of course I really like taking pictures on the street and this is the atmosphere of the street in Pidie Jaya Regency, precisely in the Ulee Gle area. At that time my friend was driving the vehicle and sat in the back and then I tried to capture pictures during this trip.


IMG_0869.jpg

IMG_0873.jpg

IMG_0874.jpg

IMG_0871.jpg

IMG_0870.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyStreet Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65