Landscape Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS4 months ago

IMG_7372.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. This opportunity I took part in the contest again in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer. The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely landscape photography.

When I see beautiful views, of course I am very interested in taking landscape pictures. When I was at the beach I saw such a beautiful view that I was very interested in being able to have pictures other than the attitude of several places around the beach.

There were some of these pictures that I took using a 0.5 camera so that they could look wider and at that time the atmosphere was a little cloudy so I couldn't capture pictures of other beautiful colors.

IMG_7371.jpg

IMG_7375.jpg

IMG_7376.jpg

IMG_7370.jpg

IMG_7369.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these pictures can help us all be entertained. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

Photographylandscape fotografi
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80