Street Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS4 months ago

IMG_6399.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I took part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

Today's photography theme is quite good, namely street photography. And this is a pretty good theme and I really want to take part in a contest with this theme. So I have prepared some pictures that I took while I was on my trip and here it has very beautiful natural beauty. The road is close to the mountains and the air here is very cool...

IMG_6398.jpg

IMG_6404.jpg

IMG_6405.jpg

IMG_6400.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyStreet Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60