Street Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCSlast month

IMG_6379.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to take part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The contest theme on today's occasion is quite interesting, about street photography. So some time ago I have prepared some pictures on my trip when I was in my hometown... we can see the jaranan here which is quite beautiful and has quite beautiful views of the rice fields because this road is in the middle of the rice fields and besides that, there are several stalls which are busy with people visiting.

The road also looks quite old and has been made with asphalt so that it is very comfortable for road users who cross this road. I myself also often pass this road because it is one of the access roads from small towns in the area where we live.

IMG_6378.jpg

IMG_6376.jpg

IMG_6403.jpg

IMG_6380.jpg

IMG_6402.jpg


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next stray post.

PhotographyStreet Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65