Moment-Of-The-Day || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS3 months ago

IMG_7441.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I took part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer . The contest theme on today's occasion is quite interesting regarding photography moments.

Tonight I sat in a shop with the people in the village, we ordered coffee drinks and also Sprite, earlier I ordered Sprite in a large bottle then I put it on the table so that all my friends could drink.

To sit back and relax with the community. This is certainly something I always feel in the village where I live. They are all quite friendly and it's really nice to communicate and chat with them. Things like this are also things that I enjoy and I always want to socialize with people.

IMG_7440.jpg

IMG_7435.jpg

IMG_7434.jpg

IMG_7067.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these pictures can help us all be entertained. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyPhotography Moments
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66