Landscape Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS4 months ago

IMG_5682.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some images to take part in the contest in the #ccs community organized by @theentertainer.

The theme of today's contest is about landscape photography, this is also a very good context theme for us to participate in and I have also prepared several pictures of the natural beauty around the lake in Central Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

The lake in Central Aceh Regency is surrounded by mountains which look quite beautiful and quite beautiful and my feeling is that being there I can see the beauty around it and try to capture some of the pictures there.

IMG_5670.jpg

IMG_5681.jpg

IMG_5667.jpg

IMG_5668.jpg

IMG_5669.jpg

IMG_5666.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have given me encouragement and support and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

Photographylandscape fotografi
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38