My entry to: Architectural Photography - Week 45

in CCS11 days ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India, I am glad to participate in this 45 week's Architectural photography contest : https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/architectural-photography-week-45-or-capture-click-compete organised by @theentertainer

Highcourt Tower- Chennai

The day before yesterday I was in Chennai. Then I was planning to go to Paris corner in Chennai and purchase some items. Then I happened to see the Chennai High Court complex near Paris Corner. Its entrance tower was undergoing maintenance work and this very old building was so beautiful to see that I took a photo of it. Luckily a rainbow appeared when I took the photo which made me very happy. I am sharing it here for you.

image.png

image.png

Camara DeviceDateLocation
Vivo -Y2814.06. 2024Chennai, India

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thank you very much

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49