My Enrty to: Architectural Photography - Week 44

in CCS3 months ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India I would love to participate in this 44 week's Architectural photography contest : https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/architectural-photography-week-44-or-capture-click-competeorganised by @theentertainer

City Tower Hotel Coimbatore

For this contest, I am uploading photos of this building It is the City Tower Hotel located in Coimbatore This building is a masterpiece built about 50 years ago This building was considered the best architecture of that time. It was considered the tallest building in Coimbatore during that period. To this day, the building is still intact in its beauty.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Camara DeviceDateLocation
Vivo -Y2803.05. 2024Coimbatore, India

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

From your entry I learn things from it. I learn that it was made 50 years ago and was considered as one of the best architecture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61