CCS contest - beauty of nature - 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year (edited)

IMG_1790st.JPG

Greetings dear all! This is my second post to the CCS community.

I noticed the 'Beauty of Nature' contest by @visionaer3003 and want to take my participance. I took all the photos and have copyright on them. This is the first Steemit exclusive publication.

Two days ago I encountered the first flowers of this season -- the snodrops.

IMG_2248st.JPG

IMG_2252st.JPG

Soon everything will go green and flourish. In the meantime, the ground is black and there is still dirty snow lying here and there, let me show you some old photos, that I made during my summer trips.

IMG_1791.JPG
This one is called Rudbéckia hírta (hairy Rudbeckia).

IMG_1784t.jpg

IMG_2851st.JPG

Lillies.

IMG_1764st.JPG

I dont know the name for this one...


The beauty of nature and natural forms are inexhaustible! nature has no ugly colors and contrasts. It is always a good source of inspiration for a designer.

My participance in the 'Beauty of Nature' contest by @visionaer3003. Rules and full details on this round of the contest are here. I invite @apnigrich and @bambuka to join the contest.

Wish all of you intresting trips, encounters and photo impressions.


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you to all curators for support.

Sort:  
 last year 

In the last picture the flower is called "The Blue Hibuskus" 🙂 Thank you for participating in our ccs contest

 last year 

O! nice to know the name. We have in the tea shops a special pink tea from Hibiskus flowers (but probably a different flowers than this blue specie). Thanks a lot for your support! I plan to take part in more rounds in the future.

Thanks for the invitation. I think I need to accept the invitation. But we don't have flowers yet. It's still cold here.

 last year 

The contest is not about the flowers -- it is about all the beauties of nature, which can be...anything not man-made. All the best!

Yes, I know it's about the beauties of nature. But now all our beauty is very gray, not colored.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51