Food Photography - Week 8

in CCSlast year

Food Photography

Food is essential to every human being, as food is what energizes us by giving us the strength to go about our daily activities. Today I ate different types of foods, and the one that I enjoyed most was the porridge beans and spaghetti that I ate for lunch.

IMG20230928104133.jpgporridge beans and spaghetti

I like eating beans, and combining them with spaghetti always makes me crave to keep on eating beans. As for this food, which is shared above, it is the top-notch food I ate during the day, which I topped with an egg.

I am inviting: @yakspeace, @chant, and @ebeke.

Cc: -
@theentertainer

Sort:  

Your food photography is very beautiful. Beans are really very beneficial for our body. Makes our body strong. The food looks very healthy. The ingredients present in the food provide a lot of energy to our body. The food looks delicious. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65