Food Photography Challenge - Week 14

in CCS8 months ago

Every one of us likes eating healthy foods that make the body function well. I so much like eating anything that is fried such as yam, plantain, and potatoes like the one I fried with egg.

IMG20231108142516.jpg

Looking at the food of the food shared above, you can see how the potatoes were fried which I garnished with a fried egg and ate as my lunch.

Author&Photographer@josepha
Food DescriptionFried potatoes & Egg
CameraOppoA12

Cc: -
@theentertainer

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Eating plantain' and adding one cup of coffee is very tasty, let alone we are relaxed tasting delicious fried bananas. Greetings and good luck my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43