Clean Planet Challenge: June Edition - Keeping the planet cleansteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS11 months ago
Keeping The Planet Clean As A Corp Member

IMG_20230611_121313.jpg

It is usually good for us to keep our environment and planet very clean. Keeping our environment clean helps us avoid contacting communicable diseases and other forms of diseases that can be contacted from the dumping of waste materials.

During my days of youth service, I engaged myself in cleaning the planet to have a conducive environment. In keeping the planet clean, myself and other Corp members of Sarduana Local Government of Taraba State did a lot of cleaning activities, which you can see from the images below.

image.png

By keeping the planet clean, we went to places where garbage is not supposed to be dumped and began cleaning them up. We make use of rakes, shovels, wheelbarrows, and other working tools in packing the waste materials to a place where they are supposed to be dumped.

IMG_20220615_102247.jpg

Keeping our planet clean is very helpful to our health, as it makes us have good health and frees us from mosquito bites and other polluted things. From the images shared, you can all see how me and my colleagues were engaged in keeping the planet clean from harmful diseases.

I am grateful to the organizer of this contest, @ponpase, in which I just participated. I am inviting: @chant, @yakspeace, and @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Is very good that you were a good ambassador of keeping the environment clean even during your days as a corper sir.

Cleaning our environment is very important and Iove the way you and your friends co-operated in keeping the environment clean.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74