Moment Of The Day Photography

in CCS2 months ago

A warm greetings everyone regards to my fellow steemians around the world, how are you all doing today? I am john from Nigeria, It's my pleasure having you here and am so delighted to have you all in this amazing contest "Moment Of The Day Photography" organized by @theentertainer here @CCS, I decided to take part in this amazing contest to share with you all, moment of my day photography and as well bring out the best in me when it comes to creativity and contest like this.

IMG_20240628_122746_589.jpg

We all know that good health is essential and important to humans beings, so we all have to get to any extent to achieve it to enable us stay healthy and free from different kind of illness and diseases caused by poor health maintenance and environmental pollution or dirty surroundings

The picture above was taken this morning with my cellphone, when I was clearing the grasses across the fence where am staying, all this was to avoid insects and reptiles such as mosquito,crocoach, ticks and snakes e.t.c, which can cause malaria and some other illness or diseases through their bites or stings, also to make the environment neat and good looking, A good looking environment is a good living


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47