Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 46 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS3 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum. How are you STEEMIANS. Hope you all are well My name is jiya . I love to write paint sketch and photography . I am becoming physiotherapist. I have completed my 2 years of degree and I'm on steemit as @jiya99 .

☆・・・★・・・・・★・・・☆

IMG_20240626_044016.png

As I am good at taking pictures so I have decided to participate in this contest. Thanks @theentertainer to allow us to participate in this contest . I always click the beautiful sights whenever I saw them .

SUNRISE🌄

IMG_20240626_025929.jpg
I remembered that I clicked the picture of rising the sun when I was on my trip to Marie The site was very beautiful that's why whenever I look at this picture I remembered those days.

SUNSET🌇

IMG_20240626_011337.jpg

As I travel to another city for studies on the daily basis. So I often saw the sunset so one day I captured it because it was looking very beautiful. Photography is very essential to makes moment memorable. As we know

A SIGHT WILL LOOK MORE ELEGENT WHEN IT IS CAPTURED BEAUTIFULLY

THE FIRST PICTURE TAKEN FROM MY PHONE OPPOF7
THE SECOND PICTURE TAKEN FROM MY PHONE OPPORENO3
ALLAH HAFIZ
TAKE CARE

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanku☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48