The place of magnetic, wild and raw beauty

in CCSlast year

Earth, sky, endless space is thy image perfect: you're either warm or snowy it's either night or day! Inexplicable but wonderful – dawn and morning dew - you leaf through the branches of an ash tree the indomitable soul.

image.png

image.png

I understand that you are everything what I've wanted, dreamed forgot the simple habits – have I eaten, have I slept... Because you are that power which my spirit upholds you are the laugh of my love the noise of spring waters! I bow, holy nature, before your pure, divine face! Like an icon above the ground burn the eternal firefly!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The Glarus call to me from the roof: - Hey, friend, go!... but I dare not - I anchored my boat in the dock and I parted with her for a long time. Sad is the lonely trough, and the oars in it rattle dully, as soon as the sea splashes, it gets angry and the waves sweep the boat. I'm waiting for you, summer, to give me back the heat, the sun, the stars... The wind to embrace the stranger who sailed to dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78