Marine Station - Contest Camping AdventuressteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year

img_1_1678400351571.jpg

This place stayed forever in my mind as i had a great experience with my friends. The trip was not planned, but happened on impulse. My friend called me and asked me if she wanted me to accompany her to the seaside town. I instantly agreed as I had been meaning to visit this place for quite some time. Before long we arrived and the party began. The idea was to go camping, but the weather conditions took a sharp turn for the worse and that ruined our plans. A terrible storm arose. We spent the night in the car and in the morning made our way back.
The best advice I received from experienced campers was to keep an eye on the weather forecast to avoid such situations. Overall I was satisfied as the party and friends were great.

img_1_1678430028252.jpg

Location: Black Sea Gold

This is contest of @aaliarubab
https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@aaliarubab/contest-share-your-camping-adventures-rewards-for-winners-and-non-winners-100-trx-5-trx-for-each-non-winner

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 

Hi jezzica, Your entry is not valid. Because you are not following the Guidlines that are provide by us.

Entry 🚫

Note: If you will read the Guidlines that is provided in my post .. write at least 300 words ... Make sure you are following the all rules. Thank you )

Sorry, I didn't count the words correctly. I'll try to make the next post meet the criteria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65