If I had been born a riversteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year

image.png

If I had been born a river, I would have been the mother of all, very tender and very kind to trees, to people, to birds.
But I was born just a woman, grateful, infinitely human. You are the sister of that river, my heart whispered at the end. If I had been born a river. If I had been born a river, I would be immortal forever to beg heaven and earth to grant everyone their forgiveness. I stand on the shore again, there by the slow river with the mirror water, but is it me? I welcome the morning with two warm hands. I look at the slow river like in a fairy tale, the colors change, the day shines after the night. By the shore alone I wait for the golden water. The colors change, after the night the day shines, in the bright morning, in the bright hour only you are waiting for me. By the shore alone I wait for the golden water.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77