You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY - SUN - DAY โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒน

in CCS โ€ข 3 months ago

Hello @miingjazz <3

I saw you pop up in my feed shortly after sitting down to read some posts tonight and I just had to stop by and tell you that I absolutely love the "feel good vibes" I get from all of your content. :)

I have curated your content a couple of times with my @steemitbloggers and/or @theluvbug content posts, but have never stopped by to tell you personally just how much I enjoy seeing all your feel good photos!

Also... DAISIES are my favourite flower, so my heart smiles every single time I see them...

image.png

It is so lovely to see others enjoying mother nature as much as I appreciate her. You seem to be a very free soul with a lively heart! Don't Change xxx

Have a wonderful Weekend and a lovely SUNDAY after your SUN-DAY :D

Sort: ย 

Thank you, I really love Daisy flowers also, it make me happy every time when I saw it, thank you for coming. It made me feel good if my post make someone happy. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน

It definitely did make me happy @miingjazz :) and yes, daisies are happy flowers - that is probably why I love them as much as I do. :) :)

Do you ever make daisy chains? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45