You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photography Challenge |31| "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" | Eating with a friend

in CCS6 months ago

What a lovely piece of writing to accompany some delicious looking photos @charter!

And yes, I could not agree more!!! Out of all the wonderful moments that I get to experience in my own life too... I have to say that meals around a table with people that I care about is definitely right at the top of my list - because you are right, it is not just plates of food - it is the making of memories and moments to take in all the appreciation.

I love to entertain and to cook for family and friends - to me this is how I enjoy spending my free moments in life. It was also one of the reasons which I made the decision that when we moved into our new home about a year ago that one of the the things we were going to buy first was a really nice, BIG dining room table so that we could really enjoy hosting.

Now we have family and friends over for dinner often and it is just wonderful!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I'm glad we have similar views on the important things in life :)

Generally a good recipe for friendship :D

Happy Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37