You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 25 | "Capture, Click, Compete!" | Golden sea sunset

in CCS6 months ago

Such a beautiful post @charter and how very special that you thought of me - thank you very much for that!!!

You captured such a magnificent moment in time and your corresponding thoughts do indeed sound like contemplations I would have!

Mother nature is so absolutely glorious!!!!

Thank you so much for sharing this with me and I am so sorry for getting to it so long after it was published!!! I have not been able to get here as much as I would have liked over the last week or so... but I am hoping that the upcoming days will afford me a little more time around these parts :)

Have yourself a wonderful day!!!!

xxx

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Better late to see my post than never :))) I couldn't miss you when it comes to sea sunsets.
Nice to see you here again :)

Thank you @charter :) Always good to be back!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70