Egypt is the land of the Nile River and the Pyramids

in CCS3 years ago

We all have the idea that the Pyramids and the Nile River are located in Egypt.
Author Syed Mujtaba Ali has started writing prose or stories about the Pyramids and the Nile River in Egypt.
With this sunset, the dense blue sky seems to have turned purple with the combination of red and blue of the sun. A gentle breeze is blowing a hundred miles across the Mediterranean.

Behind the desert of Egypt when the sun sets. The sun's rays reflected in the golden sand hit the sky and the color changes from time to time. To understand whether one of his colors is the color of a known thing or not, he changes the color and takes the color of another thing.
We left the port and entered the desert. Looking back, I see that the electric lights in the city are getting dimmer.
Moonlight over the desert. That is a strange scene. That scene cannot be seen in the middle of the greenery of Bangladesh. Everything seems to be haunted. It is moving away to the distant horizon, but suddenly the blurry haze hits the screen and stops.

I sometimes again suddenly the two heads of the motor rise high. Two small green lights flashing. Ogo what? Ghost eyes or not? I heard that ghost eyes have such a green color. No? Coming closer, I saw a camel caravan - a caravan called to save the country.
As soon as we read the headlight of the motor over the eyes of the camel, our eyes became green and caught our eyes. I got scared and why Pabna? How many stories, how many truths, how many lies I read about the desert as a child. The Bedouins die of thirst there, and the Bedouins, in order to escape death, cut off the throats of their favorite camels, rather than their sons.
I don't remember sleeping for a while. When I woke up with a sudden jolt of the motor, I saw a row of lights in front of my eyes.
We entered the suburbs. Rows and rows of lights can be seen through the open windows. No matter how many restaurants, no matter how many cafes are open in this suburb, the customers are giggling. It was eleven o'clock at night. I saw a lot of big cities. Nocturnal cities like Cairo are nowhere to be seen. The streets are buzzing with Cairo cooking cuisine. Sometimes it comes to the nose and pushes it as if it is going down In the fall I ate chatti here. Of course the restaurants are as dirty as the shops in our neighborhood. Let's all rush to the nearest restaurant. Because everyone was hungry then. We hurriedly arranged three small tables and chairs together and arranged for us to sit down. Egyptian cuisine is the cousin of Indian cuisine - of course Indian Moghlai cuisine. Samples of all kinds of food in Barkoshe. I saw in it, there are chicken musallam, shik kabab, shami kabab and all five or six unknown things. My soul was crying then for the four hot rice, Uchchebhaja, Sonamug dal, Patalbhaja and fish soup. Why do I say so many? Just for soup-rice. But those things are no longer available outside of Bangladesh, so what is the benefit of mourning? After finishing the meal we got back in the car. By then we were right in the middle of Cairo city Went in. Ganda Ganda restaurants, hotels, cinemas, dance halls, cabaret. All in all The city is abuzz. How many different people. Look at that very noble Negro. Curly black hair like sheep's fur, thick red lips, snub nose, oyster-like teeth and what an infinite beauty of black skin. I know they don't oil. But alas, oil is dripping all over them.

CEE277AE-15A8-4135-9214-4D59B73AED45.jpeg
https://hive.blog/hive-117778/@jaster/try-to-keep-yourself-healthy-and-beautiful.Source.

I wish you all good health and longevity! I hope you stay healthy, stay safe, stay safe and survive the new coronavirus.

Thanks 🙏 everyone’s visiting my post

I have organised the posted using #CCS Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94