My entry - Macro photography | Daily Photography

in CCSlast month

IMG_7164.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again here in this beloved community because I want to take part again in the daily contest held in this community.

And today's daily contest is about Macro Photography, so when I entered the forest looking for content, I found this beautiful butterfly perched on a flower.

Of course, I immediately captured the picture at that time, but I could only get one image width, because when I took the picture the butterfly immediately flew away and disappeared.

This contest is organized by @theentertainer.
I took this picture when I entered the forest.

And I took this butterfly picture using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.


VOTE@visionaer3003 as witness.

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

CCSBannner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59