Architectural Photography | Daily Photography

in CCS21 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-29 at 00.13.16.jpeg

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back here to take part in a daily contest that is always held in this community.

And this time the contest is about architectural photography and I have taken house buildings that are being built around where I live and I have also taken pictures of mosque buildings.

And I took all these pictures when I was on my way to my friend's place who lives very far from me.
This contest is organized by @theentertainer.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-29 at 00.13.13.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-29 at 00.13.14.jpeg

I took all these pictures using the Oppo A5s camera.


VOTE@visionaer3003 as witness.

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @jasonmunapasee,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48