My entry - Macro photography | Daily Photography

in CCS2 months ago

1000073785.jpg

Hello all friends who are always active here in this community with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and successful wherever you are today.

This time I am back here again to take part in a daily contest which is always held here, the daily contest is organized by @theentertainer.

Today the contest is about macro photography, so I have captured some of my macro photography pictures to make into the contest and the pictures are mushrooms growing on dead trees and these mushrooms look very small and I use macro to take this picture and this will looks very big.

I took this picture of mushrooms around where I live and I deliberately went into the forest to look for these mushrooms.

1000073786.jpg

1000073784.jpg

I took all these pictures using the Infinix Note 30 + Lesbong cellphone camera.


VOTE@visionaer3003 as witness.

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @jasonmunapasee,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42