Moment-Of-The-Day || Daily Photography Challange

in CCS4 months ago

IMG_7603.JPG

Hello friends who are always active in this beloved community with me. And this time I'm back here again to take part in a daily contest that is always held in this community and this time the daily contest is about Moment Photography.

And this time I will show you everything about the moment I spent with my friend exploring the forest, of course this was very exciting, because exploring is one of my hobbies and it is of course very exciting.

When I was in the middle of the forest on the edge of the river, I captured several pictures to use as pictures of my memories of the time I was with them in the forest.

I took this picture when I and my friends were in the middle of the forest.
So this daily contest is organized by @theentertainer.

IMG_7602.JPG

IMG_7601.JPG

IMG_7600.JPG

IMG_7599.JPG

IMG_7598.JPG

I took all the pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon 75-300MM lens.


VOTE@visionaer3003 as witness.

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

CCSBannner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60