Little worm! Beauty of nature

in CCSlast year (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you're doing very, very well. Today, on Saturday, I was at home resting after a week of work. I was on the balcony of my room when I saw a little worm that I honestly don't know what its ID is. Since I had my camera at hand, I decided to take some photos that I want to share with you.

First of all, I want to tell you about a trick to do macro photography with a simple 18-55 mm lens. It's with a conversion ring that you can easily find on Amazon. I have it and I use it to do this type of photography. Many photographers are somehow frustrated or limited to not doing this type of photography since lenses are too expensive or not affordable for everyone.

At the end of the photos, I'm going to add one so you can see the scale of the worm. I compared it with a regular pencil so that you could better appreciate the work. Something very fun about where I live is that there is a lot of nature around, so many different animals come to my balcony every day. So, I hope to keep sharing more photos like this with you. I wish you a happy weekend and hope you're doing well.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtKm1ixfRE6SfgaSiANQC1qU1d2n4AHrvC6HKZZgrELshJH3fCpy39krx7emMG2BwfuwutrSWvoGmQgWNrPbvAuZMWZAUVaog.webp

4PYjjVwJ1UdtKm1ixfRE6SfgaSiANQC1qU1d2n4MmdBMMdDDDXkvVxsPJHNdiwE262FDcx3vcn5oErJRy5uxvUWGVxTkz1TdNSueKqzRLQv.webp

4PYjjVwJ1UdtKm1ixfRE6SfgaSiANQC1qU1d2n4M4e18qPdBNN6WJJvqwB628crC6dzTGJmXtdW65F5ZXWb2R7fG4wfSgp2r6upoio4cK1x.webp

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGckmcEiA25QZnjzh3xgETP6sZ6Lppe1QEBt2XTU6tkMkiU57rK8PDsycZ2sEQAeH4YnyxVWRPQ3tUsqaf4KUK6uCSxKChyY.webp

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21