"CCS Contest - Refreshing Juice Recepie with presentation and Decoration | Mint Margarita"

in CCSlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope that all of you will be well, and I am also completely fine, by the grace of Allah.A beautiful contest is organized by @aaliarubab is a community CCS and the theme of contest is "Refreshing Juice Recipe".So i am going to participate in the contest.In this contest i will share the recipe of my favourite summer refreshing juice which is "Mint Margarita".


Picsart_23-05-19_23-54-24-419.jpg

Source


Summer Refreshing Juice

When the summer season comes, different types of drinks are used, including watermelon syrup, milkshakes, lemon water, etc. People use cold drinks to cool down the heat, so as soon as the summer season starts, the consumption of drinks increases. Today I am going to share with you a drink that is widely used in restaurants as well as at home, and that drink is the mint margarita.


Ingredients

Before telling you the complete recipe for this drink, I will share with you a few ingredients that are very important to use.


  • Mint leaves
  • Black Salt
  • Sugar
  • Sprite
  • Lemon
  • Ice Cubes

Recipe

Step 1

First, I washed all the ingredients, including mint, lemon, etc., and then extracted the lemon juice. After extracting the lemon juice, I separated the mint from the branches and the leaves.


Picsart_23-05-20_00-05-52-256.jpgPicsart_23-05-20_00-05-28-259.jpgPicsart_23-05-20_00-06-14-082.jpg

Step 2

I ordered one litre of Sprite and used sugar and black salt with it. After completing all the ingredients, I took a jug and a juicer machine.


Picsart_23-05-20_00-06-53-855.jpgPicsart_23-05-20_00-07-26-098.jpg

Step 3

First, I put the mint leaves in the jug, then I added the lemon juice that I had extracted, a pinch of black salt, and sugar as needed. After adding all the ingredients, I finally put the Sprite inside the jug.


Picsart_23-05-20_00-27-50-176.jpg


Step 4

When all these ingredients were ground well, I took some ice cubes and put them in the jug. After some time, all these ingredients kept grinding together, and after five minutes, I switched off the juicer machine.


Picsart_23-05-20_00-29-48-368.jpg


Step 5

When I looked into the jug after turning off the juicer, all the ingredients were well dissolved, and our tasty summer mint margarita was ready.


Picsart_23-05-20_00-32-07-027.jpg


Step 6

I took a glass and poured the drink I had prepared into the class; after that, I cut a lemon and hung it on the edge of the glass and decorated it with a straw on one side, and finally, the mint margarita was ready.


Picsart_23-05-20_00-34-23-631.jpg


Benefits of Mint Margarita

There are many benefits to drinking mint margarita; the biggest benefit is that it keeps our digestive system healthy and boosts our metabolism. Mint margarita contain many nutrients that protect against the risk of heart attack and keep our cholesterol levels in check. When we eat at a hotel, we have seen that most people's choice is a mint margarita because, after a meal, mint margarita digests the food and keeps our digestive system intact. Mint margarita also play an important role in weight loss.


This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also my home made drink.I will invite @faiqach , @iqrarana786, @ghazalach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Mint margarita is too much good for health. It's too much benefitial for stomach. The mint use in it provid coolness to the stomach. I have tried it in market many times.
Now I will follow your recipe this time to make it

 last year 

Sure


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35