Beauty Of Nature

in CCSlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine by the grace of Allah. Today i am going to share beautiful photography pf nature in a beautiful community CCS.So Let's start.


Beauty Of Nature

Natural beauty is a beauty that highlights the colours of nature and shows everything about it. Similarly, I also like natural things more than artificial things, and I have always preferred natural beauty. I like photography. But I mostly do photography of natural beauty.


Picsart_23-06-04_14-58-05-143.jpg


Picsart_23-06-04_14-59-35-458.jpg


There are many things around us that show the colours of nature. In the same way, in the area where I live, there are many things, including flowers, trees, and crops, that show the beauty of nature. If we talk about natural beauty, then when we wake up in the morning, fresh flowers are blooming with plants that highlight the beauty of nature. Apart from this, the snow particles on the mountains and the fruits and flowers on the trees are all beautiful gifts of nature.


Picsart_23-06-04_15-00-04-312.jpg


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my photography.


Thank you for visting my post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51