Contest: How do we concentrate on the most important things

in CCS2 years ago (edited)

note-34670__340.webp
Pixabay free

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to @alexmove for bringing such a nice contest for us to write on, I would say I appreciate his daily efforts on steem, with the @alexmove.witness account rewarding users that are making comments and posts daily, I thank him for such great deeds, I would love to take part in this contest which talks about things that are important to us, well we all have different things that are important to us I'll be sharing mine and I hope to se yours too.

How do you identify things that are important to you?

important-2508605__340.jpg
Pixabay free
For something to be important to someone that should tell us that it means a lot to that person and he can sacrifice a lot not to lose it, but the question here is how do you identify this? How would you notice things that are important to you, I will list them

  • You will protect it: you won't want to lose something really important so you would give it the maximum protection you can give, let's see an example, our life is very important to us and we we know how important it is so we protect ourselves from dangers that are life-taking. Our life is so important that we protect ourselves from getting into dangers.
  • You have enough time for it: we tend to have more time for things that are important to us, what if it's our job? You will see yourself always at it and doing your best so you won't lose the job. Let's say this steemit platform, it is a very important platform for us so we create enough time to interact and make quality posts on the platform which means that steemit is a very important platform for us.
  • You will love it: this is just like a general word for everything I explained, something can't be important without you loving it, I still take the steemit platform as an example if we don't love steemit will we blog in it? A very good question which majority of all of the answers would be in this manner "we won't blog in a platform we don't love, so we love steemit that's why we blog here". Steemit is an interesting platform to blog in and interact with people, so why won't we love it?
    So to identify things that are more important we will know it by how we love this thing, how we cherish and protect it .
How do you analyze the priority among these things?

priority-4303707__340.webp
Source
Priority is the most important thing amongst other things, so this question relates with the first, we have things that are prior to others, but how do you know them?, You have more time for it, let's say you have a social media app like Facebook which you chat with friends, there are other social media apps but we chose Facebook because it is prior to others. I love Facebook because I chat with my friends, so each time I wake up and my phone is on, first thing I do is to turn on my mobile data and log in to Facebook, to check my messages, that is to show to you it's priority, I choosed it over others.

How do you concentrate on the most important business?

Concentration needs a calm environment, you can't concentrate in a noisy environment, so to get things done you can chose a comfortable and quiet area so you can concentrate on the business you would be doing and have full focus on what you're doing don't be distracted by simple factors.

Are there any difficulties in choosing important things?

I would say yes, but there are no much difficulties in choosing things that are important to us, you need time to know this things, you would need time and concentration daily to know that which we love. Me choosing steemit as my best blogging platform requires time, which I have to test run the platform and engage to see if it suits what I need, if it is fun to blog in them with time it will be my favourites and I will then choose it as an important platform to me, so to choose important things you need time, which might be a difficulty to some people.

Are there any difficulties in installing and determining priorities among points?

There should be no difficulties to determining our priorities, because before we took it as our priority we have already examined this points so it will be an easy one for us.

Are there any difficulties in concentration?

Yes there are difficulties in concentrating, if you are disturbed or distracted you won't be able to have full control in what you are doing, so you need a calm environment if you want to concentrate and you won't need any form of distraction, those are the things that brings difficulties in concentration so if you would want to concentrate avoid those things.

What auxiliary methods or methods do you use in order to highlight important, set priorities and concentrate?

priority-4297708__340.webp
Source

To bring down important things, I write things I need down and also write down the important ones to have a good note of it.
To set priorities I write down things that are of great importance which I will need and take on that one first before attending to any other
And also concentration, I could meditate and pray too to get a full time concentration.

Conclusion

i am happy to share this with you and I hope to see your comments♥️, I would love to read your entry too.

I invite my friends @isaacbeechan10, @johnmitchel, @davidmarkgeorge.

Cc,
@alexmove
@alexmove.witness
@disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46