Food photography

in CCS8 months ago (edited)

A FOOD I PREPARED ON A SUNDAY

Hello my steem members. It’s your new friend @idbaby1. I’m so excited to join this entry. It’s been God all along. And I want to present a food I made myself.

IMG_4915.jpeg
It was on Sunday when I made it. I got back from church looking tired and hungry, I went to kitchen to see if I could see some food stuff so that I can use to prepare a little food for myself. I later found out I ran out of food stuff, leaving a few in the kitchen. Which was unripe plantain and some dry fishes I left in the fridge. I’m not really a fan of plantain. But I had no choice but to eat that since shops around me weren’t open in other for me to get stuff because it was Sunday.
So I quickly prepared it, which didn’t take me up to an hour. It came out really nice that I was so forced to take a nice picture of it. And because of what I prepared it made me change my mindset over not liking plantain.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64