Day 4 of preparation

in CCS5 months ago

As I added in last post, or before the last post. I will going to perform the poem in front of some students. It didn't happened that day, because of some of those were absent from the class at the time, secondly it was heavy raining outside, so our principal told me to shotrten the class for today. I didn't got a chance and enough time to recite and perform the poem in frint of those childrens.
I am finding out a way for today, and if it happens it is good today, but if it's not. Then I'll have no chance to prepare and perform in front of students this whole week, untill the event happens.
There is an annual exam being held by centre. That is tomorrow, after that, there are holidays for students until the event.
Let's see what happens, can I perform poem in front of students, can I get success in this.
The other preparation is running on every day by myself. And till event at least, I will not gonna stop this.
Until next post it's good bye.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33