CCS CONTEST - Food Photography

in CCS2 years ago
Taste Planet, What A Taste

Today I am going to share food photographs from my folder. Captured in this newly time session. No more than one month duration. When we went Taste Planet it was time of night and we were three friends.
Why I am sharing these photos and why I am publishing this post because of @sohanurrahman. He held food Photography Contest in CCS Community. This pots is my first post in this community as well.

All kinds of people can come to this place. But this is one of the best places. Where you can eat with your family in peace. Means fast food. A good environment is provided, and as if a separate portion is created. Four chairs and a table. A sofa would be more suitable in place of chairs.

IMG20221008154426.jpg

Here is their pizza. It was very tasty. I and another friend were tired of eating and finally the third friend finished it. Not everyone can eat too much. And when it comes to large pizza, it is enough to fill three people. It included, chicken, cheese, tomatoes and some essential vegetables. And other things whose names I do not know.
As can be seen in the picture, the pizza was accompanied by tins belonging to the Coca-Cola Company. These cans were not in the deal we ordered separately.

Homemade biryani and pakora. These photos are also taken in last few days while eating delicious Biryani. And potato chips like pakoras were also served with it. The picture may not be very clear, but it is enough to think about it.
On one side the picture is of homemade biryani, and on the other side biryani is ordered from outside. This is because sometimes the food is undercooked. So they order biryani from outside as well. So much difference is evident in the pictures.
I want to invite @brown-panther to join this community as well. And visit on my post and also I invite to participate in this contest.

©growwithme
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63