Macro Photography Challenge Week 44 - Flowers

in CCSlast month

I decided to participate with a few pictures of some very small flowers I found on one of my daily walks. I have no idea what type of flowers they are but the pictures are here. Also I use a REDMI 10 phone whose camera is not that great plus I have essential tremor so my pictures most of the time come out a little blurry.

image.png
That is my shoe, just to give an idea of the size of the yellow flower.

image.png

image.png
Sida Acuta, according to Google.

image.png

image.png
Scarlet spiderling according to my Google search, I am not so sure of this one.

image.png
Tridax Procumbens at least that is what Google says the hairy looking flowers are, I really have no idea. I just saw this patch with these small flowers and figured I would show them to you. I am not a particular flower lover and I know the names of only a very few flowers.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44