Happy photo day my friends have a good time

in CCS2 months ago

On the day of the commemoration of these friends and having a good time, I recorded a memorable video while having fun on top of the mountain in Djibouti, which is a popular tourist destination.

I am enjoying the cool weather and spending hours with my good friends and I hope everything will be alright

20240321_024813.jpg

One day I took my friends to the city where we had a nice atmosphere and took some beautiful pictures.

Mentioning this post shows no joy and anyone in the steemit community should advise us so we can get inspiration from this too

I invite the somali community to spend time with us and join us in the wonderful steemit group and have a great time there.

I urge the other person to spend time with happiness and joy that is appropriate for their own time

Today I am very happy and also celebrating joining the beautiful community of steemit

I invite my friends to join this wonderful community on steemit
I recommend them to be part of the most valuable community on steemit

I am calling on the Somali community to be a part of steemit
I am calling on this post in Somali language

To the Somali community, I have written this article in my native language, come to Steemit

Kani waa qoraalka.ku qoran farta afka hooyo.taasi oo naa idiinku baaqayo inaad ku soo biirtaan barta bulshada ee steemit waxaan leeyahay inaad nagu soo biirtaan si aan goobtan waqti munaasib ah ugu ugu ku wada qaadano

Maanta waa maalin.kale.oo.farxadeed oon ku wada qaadanayno.saaxibaday cabdul.qadir mr jecelow iyo khadar saaxib qaliya isguna na sawirayay

niwahay steemit waxay leedahay mustaqbal wanaagsan

Kaalaya

Nagu soo biira

Kaalaya googtan wagsan

Waa mid amaan ah wanaagsan kana xoraysan xatooyada

Waxaan leeyahay kaalaya madashan quruxbadan badan kulan aan kuwada qaadane
Bulshada somaliyeed kaalay halkan ayaan idiinka yeedhaya aniga oo fersonjase waxaan idiinku baaqayaa kaalaya goobtan ayaa la idiinka baahan yah

Ugu danbayntii waxaan leeyahay waxaan leeyahay kaalaya linka aan baraha bulshada soo galin doona soo raaca https://steemit.com/@fersonjase

Waxaan link shere garayn doona si ay ugu soo biiran madashan quruxbadan badan

Dhamaan waan idiin mahad celinayaa
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68