Butterflies on Motorcycle Body

in CCSlast month

Hi all.
How are you today, I hope everyone is always healthy and happy all day long. Today I will share a picture of a unique butterfly animal, and it can also fly just like butterflies in general. But the butterfly found this time is different from other butterflies. Later friends can see the picture below. Earlier when I came home from the coffee shop, and was about to get on my motorbike, suddenly I saw the butterfly standing on the body of the motorbike.



IMG_20240716_123829_933.jpg

IMG_20240716_123823_170.jpg

Strangely, the butterfly didn't fly when I started the motorbike. He remained standing there and pressed his body tightly against the body of the motorbike. Seeing the condition of the butterfly like that, I didn't start the motorbike, I was worried that the butterfly would fall and be stepped on by the motorbike tires. So I thought about how to move this butterfly from my motorbike. Because like this, if I take the motorbike, the butterfly will definitely fall in the middle of the road, and if there is a motorbike or car passing on the road, the butterfly will be crushed and die. That's why I let the butterfly stay there for a while.



IMG_20240716_123819_767.jpg

IMG_20240716_123839_672.jpg

I have to move this butterfly to a safe place, so that it doesn't die or be eaten by animals such as chickens or cats. Then I took the butterfly to the forest which is the butterfly's habitat. Later there he will meet other butterflies who are still in the same family as him. In this way, I hope that this butterfly will return to living a normal life with its friends in its natural habitat. I am a person who loves animals, and don't want anything bad to happen to this butterfly. That's why I am looking for a safe place for this butterfly's next life. That's all my story today, I hope it's useful for everyone. Thank you, and see you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70