Macro photography- Week 46. Божья коровка - Ladybug

in CCS22 days ago
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эти фотографии я сделала 4 июня 2024 года. Любуясь цветами в любимом цветнике около стоматологической поликлиники, я увидела на бутоне странное насекомое. Я, конечно, сфотографировала его. I took these photos on June 4, 2024. While admiring the flowers in my favorite flower garden near the dental clinic, I saw a strange insect on a bud. Of course, I took a photo of him.
И, конечно, я обратилась за помощью к Интернету, чтобы узнать, кто же это. Тут меня ожидало энтомологическое открытие. Это оказалась прекрасно известная мне с детства божья коровка! Но это стадия личинки. Я даже не задумывалась, как выглядит личинка божьей коровки, и она мне раньше не попадалась на глаза. And, of course, I turned to the Internet for help to find out who it was. An entomological discovery awaited me here. It turned out to be a ladybug well known to me from childhood! But this is the larval stage. I hadn’t even thought about what a ladybug larva looked like, and I had never seen it before.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Юная божья коровка сидела на красивом бутоне. A young ladybug was sitting on a beautiful bud.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Рядом был уже распустившийся цветок. Это вид садового василька. Обычно, слыша название василек, я представляю синий цветок с резными лепестками. А этот – розовый и пушистый. Nearby there was a flower already in bloom. This is a type of garden cornflower. Usually, when I hear the name cornflower, I imagine a blue flower with carved petals. And this one is pink and fluffy.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эти фотографии я представляю на конкурс Macro photography - Week 46 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!" от @theentertainer. This is my entry to Macro photography - Week 46 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!" hosted by @theentertainer.

Camera Sony RX-100


300 (7).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @eto-ka,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Ну нифига себе - божья коровка 🙄
Кто бы мог подумать…
Век живи, век энциклопедии читай.

 16 days ago 

Вот да!
Кстати, продолжение следует. Следите за следующими публикациями. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68