Kawaii Art Animals “Cat” ♥♥ Arte Kawaii Animales “Gato”.

in CCS2 years ago

Hello Steemians friends…
☺☺☺
Hola amigos Steemians…

Hoy voy a dibujar un gato al estilo kawaii, este estilo me encanta por lo fácil que resulta y es muy útil para seguir aprendiendo y creciendo en el arte de dibujar y pintar.

Today I am going to draw a kawaii cat, I love this style because of how easy it is and it is very useful to continue learning and growing in the art of drawing and painting.

01-IMG_20220118_130700.jpg

Lo primero que voy hacer es un círculo para definir el tamaño del dibujo y luego hago el resto, una cosa que puede causar problemas es la posición de los ojo.

The first thing I am going to do is a circle to define the size of the drawing and then I do the rest, one thing that can cause problems is the position of the eyes.

02-IMG_20220117_163210.jpg

03-IMG_20220117_170127.jpg

Una vez listo el dibujo voy a comenzar a colorearlo con un gris ya que es el que ocupara la mayor parte del dibujo.

Once the drawing is ready I am going to start coloring it with a gray since it is the one that will occupy most of the drawing.

04-IMG_20220117_172930.jpg

05-IMG_20220117_174030.jpg

Luego pinto los ojos de un color verde y el interior de las orejas de un color rosado claro y colocare dos corazones para que se vea más tierno.

Then I paint the eyes in a green color and the inside of the ears in a light pink color and I will place two hearts to make it look more cute.

06-IMG_20220118_100945.jpg

Los retoque para terminarlo los haré con tiza ya que le da un acabado muy especial. Les cuento que no todo el tiempo es así, en ocasiones se complica a tal punto que debo desecharlo y volver a comenzar.

I will touch them up to finish it with chalk as it gives it a very special finish. I tell you that it's not like that all the time, sometimes it gets complicated to the point that I have to discard it and start over.

07-IMG_20220118_101720.jpg

08-IMG_20220118_102533.jpg

09-IMG_20220118_105334.jpg

Y así termino este hermoso gatito al estilo kawaii, espero que les guste como ha quedado ya que a mí me gustó mucho además disfrute hacerlo y eso es lo más importante.
Me despido deseándoles una feliz noche.

And so I finish this beautiful kitten in the kawaii style, I hope you like how it turned out because I liked it a lot, I also enjoyed doing it and that's the most important thing. I say goodbye wishing you a happy night.

10-IMG_20220118_130536.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, reesteemear y comentar.

Thanks for visiting my blog... Ah! Don't forget to vote, reesteemear and comment.

Traducido con / Translated with:
Traductor.jpg

Sort:  

For the first time, I thought a cat drawn on paper was very cute. You do this job well. The colors you use while drawing the picture are also very good.

 2 years ago 

Hello @odesyus, I liked your comment, the color combination has been a slow learning process, I've been at it for more than two years.
58.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49