Art of the Magi. ♥♥ Arte de Los Reyes Magos.

in CCS3 years ago

Hola amigos Steemians…

Hello Steemians friends…

Hoy celebramos la llegada de los Reyes Magos y quiero compartir con ustedes este arte; espero les guste.

Today we celebrate the arrival of the Magi and I want to share this art with you; I hope you like it.

01-IMG_20220106_121728.jpg

02-Reyes.jpg

03-Reyes.jpg

04-Reyes.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, reesteemear y comentar.

Thanks for visiting my blog... Ah! Don't forget to vote, reesteemear and comment.

Traducido con / Translated with:
Traductor.jpg

Sort:  

You drew very good pictures. When I was little, I loved to draw about Snow White and the seven dwarfs.

 3 years ago 

Hi @odesyus, great I also like all those stories.
26.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog… I wish you a nice afternoon.

 3 years ago 

Hi @bidvote, that's great...
26.jpg
Thanks for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51