Colours of The Week | YELLOW WEEK | different leavessteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS9 months ago

Yellow color is very different and a lot depends on the background. Nowadays, in search of yellow, you don’t need to walk around a lot, just go to the bushes and trees to look at their yellowing leaves. That's exactly what I did.

DSCN1837.JPG

DSCN18301.jpg

Where did that cool blue shadow in the photo come from? I have never seen anything like this before, but I liked how the blue color emphasizes the tenderness of the yellowing leaves. I decided not to do anything with the blue color by processing, but to leave it just like that to decorate the yellow.

DSCN1776.JPG

DSCN1775.JPG


Such a large number of shades of yellow is difficult to notice when I run past autumn bushes, but once I stop near them and direct my attention to the foliage, I begin to distinguish both simple and complex colors, and very similar to real gold.

DSCN1791.JPG

DSCN1804.JPG

I can endlessly admire the color and shape, but as I look up at the sky and then down, I realize it’s time to get back to the other things I was rushing to do as I walked past these plants.

DSCN1815.JPG


Post written for Colours of The Week | Colour Yellow

DSCN1782_cr.jpg

Thank you all for your attention!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

жёлтый и синий, классика рекламы))
Да, отличное сочетание и очень глубокий синий.
Здорово получилось)

Благодарю! Но почему рекламы?

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72