Street Photography Challenge Week - 37 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!

in CCS2 months ago
Here is my entry in response to @theentertainer Street Photography Challenge Week - 37 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!

  

When you ask for street photography, my first focus goes to the first house I lived in Penrith, Australia, back in 2011 and my digital camera, the Sony Cybershot, which I use often.

DSC09215.JPG

Don't be shocked if you see very few people here as this country has a very low population and this particular business district of Penrith was in its initial stages during the time I lived there. But today, this area is going to have a new International airport in Sydney.

Then I remembered the shops I visited often, like Office Works, for my office-related items.

DSC09112.JPG

Officeworks Penrith
Office supply store in Penrith, New South Wales
Address: 273 High St, South Penrith, NSW 2750

I will not mention the place where I spent my evenings because that was a little off High Street Nepean Cafe. But I have photos of that place.

Then I will tell you about High St Depot, which was another place located right in the center of Penrith's busy High Street and my favorite to go to place as well for the weekly fruits and vegetable shopping at almost throw-away prices.

DSC09115.JPG

ALDI Penrith
201-205 High Street
Penrith, New South Wales
2750

This is another place that was close to my house, and I went there for my weekly shopping as well as my fill-up shopping.

At High St. Depot, we used to sit and enjoy the fresh coffee prepared by people from Lebanon who served something unique not available anywhere else. If I ever went with one of my friends who ate nothing but meat, he always ordered from the all-day breakfast and lunch available there.

This street is kind of a mix of industrial and modern styling at the door of the busy shopping strip.

This street has more than 100 shops, which were the center of my attraction, and if you ask me, I will add KMart as one of them, but again, that shopping chain was not right on this street but a little inside so I will not include that either.

Sort:  

Wow all the photos are looking so beautiful I like it very much. We can't compare this photo with the photo which is taken by mobile camera. Near railway station getting new international airport is very lucky for the people who are using it. Shoping in weekly three days. I can't believe it I am going to shoping daily 😁.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06