Pet Photography Commentary Contest

in CCSlast year
Hi friends... how are you..? I hope everyone is fine. I've been a bit busy these days. But I haven't forgotten the Steemit platform.

Life has been a bit busy these days. Also, due to the excessive sunlight these days, the body feels very tired and fatigued. I am participating in today's competition with the message that all of you should drink more water these days. Today I am participating in this contest to share with you some thoughts about my pet. It's so nice to get away from the busyness of a few days. The title of this contest that I am presenting today is "Pet Photography Commentary Contest". I really like this contest. Because through this contest we can gain knowledge about the animal world and pets.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Many thanks to my friend @turkcayi who is a #MEMBER of the #CCS community who is hosting this contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Through this contest we can learn many things about pets. It is a pleasure to participate in a contest like this on the Steemit platform. Today I am going to present to you about a small deer that is currently raised in my house. I met him in the forest area near our house. One day when I went to the reserve forest to find a medicinal plant, I saw a deer there. He was running here and there in fear. A fawn does not usually travel alone. I thought that his mother was nearby. Being a beautiful deer, I stopped my journey and watched its behavior for a while. Deer is an innocent animal. When I actually saw his face, it was solid for me.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

After watching the deer's behavior for a while, I realized that something was wrong. I slowly looked closer in the direction of the deer. His mother was actually killed by a hunter. A few days ago, the mother deer was caught in a trap set by a hunter. A few days after being caught in the trap, the mother deer left this world.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

The baby deer is very scared, so I left it in the forest and did not want to come back. That's why I left the previous work aside and slowly caught the baby deer. Caught and brought to my house. He was treated with some tasty food like milk and grass. But at first the fawn rejected the serum. I thought it might be due to excessive fear and anxiety of not having a mother. After some time the situation got better. The deer drank some of the milk I had prepared. I have no hope of keeping him with me. But until a day comes when he can take care of himself, he is protected by giving him food and drink. The deer is the embodiment of innocence. If this baby deer is in the wild, other carnivorous animals will definitely hunt this baby and make it a prey.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Deer are a group of hoofed mammals belonging to the Cervidae family. They are found all over the world except Antarctica and Australia. There are more than 90 different species of deer, and they vary in size and appearance depending on the species. Deer are herbivores and feed primarily on leaves, grass and twigs. They have long, slender legs that allow them to run quickly, and they are excellent swimmers. Male deer, known as bucks, have antlers that are shed and regrow each year. Horns are used during mating season to assert dominance over other males and to attract females. Deer are an important part of many ecosystems and play a critical role in seed dispersal and plant growth.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

They are also hunted for their meat, hides and horns, and their populations can become overcrowded in some areas, causing damage to crops and other vegetation. The most famous deer species include white-tailed deer, mule deer, red deer, elk, and moose. Ok friends, just about to end my post. I'm glad if you learned something about deer from this post. You can also participate in this contest. Submit your own post on the Steemit platform.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, @sewminisilva @dragonsilva96 @beatrizleon57 invite you to participate in this contest. Good luck to all my friends. Hope to meet you in another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47