COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST

in CCS9 months ago

This colour called black!

images.png
https://www.vectorstock.com/royalty-free-vector/heart-with-end-icon-black-color-vector-20856634

Of all the colours in this planet Earth, black happens to be a colour that stand's on its own. As we all know, the colour black is not a primary, secondary neither is it a tertiary colour which is to say that it's not on the colour wheel. Black is a colour of it's own in the sense that it absorbs all other colors. Black has this uniqueness that goes with it, though most people associate it with evil but it won't take away the fact that black as a colour has a special place in my life. Individual reactions regarding the colour black varies in a wider range, some of this reactions may have cultural association but other factors may also play a part . Your's might be shaped by ur experience and personal preference mine is just natural. I have this aura for black colour,

The colour black has this attribute that makes it unique,
Black commands authority,you can imagine what lawyers would have done without the colour black, the authority that goes along with black is second to none.
Black is a unique colour that brings out elegance in humans, let's take fashion for instance,we all know that black goes with almost everything but that's not the point, the point here is that black brings out the real you. Black showcases sophistication which makes me begin to wonder is that why big brands like Tiffany & co including channel use black in there logo,you can imagine the sophistication.

When I say black is unique,I didn't say it mistakenly, black has something to do with prestige and power hence priest's and judges wear it. The uniqueness of black as a colour goes on and on.

My love for the colour black...

Aside writing on this topic,I am one of the few people that loves the colour genuinely. like I said initially individual reactions to the colour black may vary, yours might be as a result of your past experience but I have a natural love for black.

IMG_2065.jpeg
A picture of me all dressed in black,💯🖤

Had it been that black is a human, I would have said I have a soft spot for it but instead I have this strong aura for black. Just imagine a colour that goes with anything you wear,at the same time gives u elegance, prestige and authority I bet you, there's no other colour like black

IMG_1919.jpeg
A picture of me all in black close to my uncle's car. Shots fired by a friend.

images.jpeg

This brings me to the saying that
BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL,and truely black is beyond beauty.. black speaks emotions,it flows from the inner you.
Black to the world 🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45