Macro photography challenge-week 49| capture, click and compete

in CCSlast month

Good day my steemians and contest organisers, I believe everything is going so smoothly. It been a long one staying off content writing and publishing, this is my first post which about macro photography. I really love capturing nature and mainly crawling and flying creatures, most of the pictures are macro lens applied while others are mere camera zoom.
This very macro photos are taken with my RedmiNote13 smartphone and edited on lightroom app. I love the editing part because that's were creativity comes in, checking the colour grading, texture and sharpness of the photo.

Macrophoto of a butterfly

Capturing flying creatures seem so hard because it requires alot of patience when capturing nice views, I waited so long to make a nice picture of this butterfly.

1721502580128.jpg

Macro photo of a Beatle

The next creature that I captured was a beatle, this one seem a bit easy because it doesn't fly. I made a good zoom of it before snapping while making a bit blur on the background.
1721502580160.jpg

I really want to appreciate @theentertainer for making this contest topic available till now.❤️

I used RedmiNote13 to capture

Lightroom was used for the editing

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66