Contest:Macro photography challenge week 9

in CCS9 months ago (edited)

Good day great steemians, contesting here again this very week in the contest tagged "Macro photography" I really want to say a big thank you to @theentertainer for his consistence.
I really do enjoy macro photography because it helps me in my daily life. Macro photography helps me to capture images on a steady mode without shaking off while capturing.
I move around with my phone almost all the time and it helps me alot in taking unprepared pictures like the ant macrophotos. I got in touch with ants while heading to the bush and I was glad to move along with phone.

Ants

1669366404440.jpg

I observed more about the ants which is togetherness and love for another. Ants worked together taking on big tasks and overpowering spaces.

Spider feeding on a cockroach

1678570378195.jpg

I will love to upload an image I captured some months ago on Macrophotography. Here is a picture of a spider attacking a cockroach, I saw it as a planned attack because the spider moved as fast as possible to get to the cockroach. The cockroach wasn't aware of such great moves😁

Bitter leaf beetle

1682150526726 (1).jpg

The bitter leaf beetle is often found on bitter leaf making tiny holes on them. I think the beetles feed on them rather because the grow faster and strong while making holes on the leaf.

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Used redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55