Contest: landscape photography - Green land vegetation

in CCS9 months ago

Hello great steemians below is my content about landscape photography. Much thanks to the organiser @theentertainer and the community for making this very contest a success.

Landscape photography is one the best area of photography that photographers so cherish, it's beautiful when pictures shows natural and beautiful land areas and thier properties. I took a walk down my town to capture land mass with my phone.
The outcome was great because of the view of the picture, I woke up to somewhere high to capture below showing houses around the landscape. Vegetations around adds more beauty to the picture.

1679340366945.jpg

1679340367006.jpg

1679340366927.jpg

In the picture above certain properties make up the landscape being the houses and vegetation. I took more of the landscapes pictures with my smartphone and from certain questions, there's a stream close by with beautiful view.

Pictures taken with my redmi10c smartphone

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@onlyonefave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68