Contest: Best surprise of your life

in CCS10 months ago

Hello great steemians, I hope you all are doing great. It's another great week here where we share our moments on steem, much thanks to the contest organiser @ashkhan and community for working up together to make this beautiful contest.
As life goes on, we have memories and moments we will consider to be the most surprising moment of your life. Before now I couldn't really different being surprise from the word shocked. Shocked here is seen to be an incident that adds negativity to one's life while surprise is one that seems beneficial.
Growing up to be a teen, I really enjoy surprising my friends with gifts and other items that might seem important and I was hoping to be blessed by God not them. As the journey of life goes, my childhood friend invited me to attend an hangout. I didn't really have to joules to attend that but my mind was made up that I will be there no matter what. On reaching there, my best friend presented a gift to me😁. I was really suprise to see such at the moment because I wasn't actually expecting that, I took her pictures with the gift before receiving it from her.

1672564940714.jpg
I felt like opening the package that moment but she didn't agree to it, telling me to reach home first before doing that. We stayed around for some hours having fun together with snaps, games, food and many more.
My mind was actually on opening the package because if how surprising and important the gift was to me at that moment.

1672510978543.jpg
On reaching home, I opened the gift box seeing set of plates with #2000 token being 10 steems when converted. I was very happy that I had to call her thanking her very much for such huge surprise.

It was actually the best surprise of my life with my family and friends. Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@godswillokon
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46