Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 36

in CCSlast month
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

  • This is My first post In this community and I'm expecting support from you all guy's.Thanks In advance.

This is my participation in contest in 'Landscape Photography Challenge' in which I will be sharing 2 photos with you guys which are from a place close to my home. I hope you all will like it a lot. This place is Kashmir.

Clicked aby Infinix Not11 pro

Picsart_24-04-16_18-08-34-220.jpg

Clicked aby Infinix Not11 pro

Written by@danish578
TopicLandscape Photography Challenge - Week 36
CommunityCCS
Picture SourceMOBILE CAPTURED (INFINIX NOTE11 PRO)
EditingPicsArt
Thanks For Voting My Post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Que buenas fotografías hiciste, son realmente bonitas

Thanks alot it happened just due to Kashmir Beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78