I was still obsessed with signal towers because they mean entertainment for me and for my income powers

in CCSlast month (edited)

street2342024.jpg

sterrt2322023.jpg

strretsignatower2024.jpg

I happen to capture these signal towers while we are on our way to and back from my dialysis clinic and it was these signal towers that took my attention along with other scenes during the rainy morning and basically al the wet hours of the day yesterday. Even until now the sky is grey because there was a storm located inn the northern provinces which I hope will go away soon because it produces floods already in some parts of my town. Now it is sure that a Typhoon will be entering this main island where my Province is situated so I hope that it will not get worse because weak Typhoons always create a tail of heavy rains, these rains just causes myself and my poor parents a great deal of stress and inconvenience because it will mean that they will have to scape the water out from this house's flooded floor and it is not that easy to do it nor myself wading through the flood with my balance being out of order because of my physical handicap. I have to trust God for his protection because we live in a place where these things happens a lot and nothing that we can do but to hope for a better abode to stay into and I hope that it will come to a reality soon before we fade-away from this world which is what my mother said to me which is always sticking into my mind but nothing is impossible to God and to see that it will might come sooner than I expected is what make some wide smile in my face.

There are many signal towers leading to where I live, they are situated near the hi-way just after the barrio near my barrio where I live. The thing is that they are owned by the same telecommunications company (Telco) and I do not use those signals which they provide. At least one of them can deliver 5G signals which I do not use anyway because my old Smartphone is not equipped with using 5G signals anyways but my point is that I cannot use my Smartphone to call or receive call for both of my basic phone and Smartphone especially my basic phone which I use for texting and calling purposes and because I use the SIM cards that they contain for their important use for me. Unfortunately they are using the weaker signal that my other Telco delivers from who knows where its own signal tower is located. maybe one reason is that my own place has at least a level of dead signal and I have to contend with it until maybe the Telco that I use with the SIM cards would make a signal tower close to my place. I also have to use their service because they offer a non-expiry data load which you can use for as long as you like but just to keep in mind to load your SIM card with a regular load or else the SIM card will the deactivated. The other Telco which has a better signal for my place doesn't offer such load promo but rather packages of loads which have an expiry date and I really do not like that because I will tend to lose money if I will not be able to use it entirely considering that prepaid loads are still expensive until now. So it makes sense for me to opt-in for a non-expiry load which will remain good until you used it all up and it takes years really if I will use them like for example when I am waiting for my turn to get hooked-up for my dialysis treatment. That is why it is so important for me even if the signal is weak here in my place from the said Telco. My father always insists of going early for my dialysis schedule because he is racing to get a better parking space in the parking area at the back of my dialysis center so that according to him, he needs to park where the car will be in the shade because he just prefers to stay in the car for waiting for my treatment session to end rather than socialize with the relatives of other dialysis patients in the small rest house hut which is also located beside that small parking space.

With regards to signal towers, they are an utmost importance to my life especially before when I was just starting to find ways to help and support myself from my prodigal life where money is just used heavily for my desire to live on which by the mercy of God I did after breaking through with the final opportunity to put myself into a better financial position which is now my instrument to fulfill some of my new life goals. The overwhelming improvement in communications technology like the rise of the internet had been a major key that I used to allow myself to receive support from people who are now I am indebted with, but I know that God will repay them for whatever they did to me positively. Currently it is still impossible for me to return to my normal self and I guess that I will just take this handicap into my final carnal resting place because my misery had been my twin brother all throughout my lifetime which made us siblings five in the family. Also, now that I am connected to the "wired" Internet source to give me the ability to do my online activities of some types including the aspect of using my Internet connection for entertainment purposes, it helped me a lot from a potential depressive state of mind if madness doesn't take me first, given the physical and medical circumstances that I am permanently dealing with, now I am truly grateful for it more, particularly that making some "money" out from tree, thanks be to God for hos unspeakable gifts of old and new.

ᴬᴸᴸ ᴾᴴᴼᵀᴼˢ ᴬᴮᴼᵛᴱ ᴬᴿᴱ ᶜᴬᴾᵀᵁᴿᴱᴰ ᴬᴺᴰ ᴼᵂᴺᴱᴰ ᴮᵞ @cryptopie

sunsetezif.gif

Tenor

Enjoy my Photos!


Captured using my Zenfone 4 Max

Camera resolution: 52 Megapixels (4:3)

Camera Modes: Super Resolution & Wide

Settings: Fixed Auto

Contest Link


oie_FyF2zzOTXMJL.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55